Planning Commission Members

Martha Bissell - Member

Zarina Castro - Chair

Suzanna Jones - Clerk

The Walden Planning Commission is a three-member board appointed by the Selectboard for the purpose of bringing policies to the Selectboard that are informed by community interest. The Planning Commision meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month from 4:30 to 6:00 pm.  Meetings are held both in person at the Walden Library or virtually through the link below. All are welcome.       (recurring month zoom meeting link)  please copy and paste to your browser

 Join Zoom Meeting

 Meeting ID: 829 1889 6095

Passcode: 578383